Publish Date -


Before travelling to Lesotho, all citizens from Sao Toma and Principe must get a Visa. The above criteria does not apply to specific groups of people:

  • Diplomacy Mission and International Organizations; 
  •  Individuals requiring transit in LESOTHO upon the way to some other location.
  •  Those who go via airplane with the support of the Ministry in charge of International migration. This authorization should be received at least 48 hours prior to departure. The Officially the kingdom of Lesotho has promoted tourist among its segments in order to contribute to the social and economic development of Lesotho.


  • Visitors must first determine that they are qualified to visit to the nation under the particular visitor visa.
  • Visitors must upload a pdf version of the credentials after completing the Lesotho form application. There is various Lesotho e visa paperwork one will need to present depending on the particular intent of your travel.
  • Somehow, make certain that you only upload legitimate papers. You must also use certified translation services to convert any non-English papers into English. Fake documents will result in visa refusal. You can then proceed to submit your application after you have uploaded it. Lesotho immigration online prices vary depending on the length of visit and kind of visa. As a reason, visitors should double the amounts while proceeding with your request.


30 Days Visa    Single Entry      30 Days              30 Days              5 - 7 Days              26.0USD            47.0USD

 30 Days Visa   Single Entry      30 Days              30 Days              5 - 7 Days              26.0USD            62.0USD


  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Andorra
  • Angola
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahrain
  • Belarus
  • Benin
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Burkina Faso
  • Burundi
  • Cambodia
  • Cape Verde
  • The central African Republic
  • Chad
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Comoros
  • Congo
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • The Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Djibouti
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Equatorial Guinea
  • Eritrea
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Gabon
  • Georgia
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Guinea
  • Guinea-Bissau
  • Haiti
  • Honduras
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Liberia
  • Libya
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Macau
  • Macedonia
  • Madagascar
  • Mali
  • Malta
  • Marshall Islands
  • Mauritania
  • Mexico
  • Moldova
  • Monaco
  • Mongolia
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Mozambique
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Niger
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palau
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Panama
  • Paraguay
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Qatar
  • Republic of Cyprus
  • Romania
  • Russian Federation
  • Rwanda
  • Sao Tome and Principe
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Somalia
  • South Sudan
  • Sudan
  • Suriname
  • The Syrian Arab Republic
  • Taiwan
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Togo
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • Turkmenistan
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vatican City
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen


  • Aland Islands
  • American Samoa
  • Anguilla
  • Antarctica
  • Aruba
  • Bermuda
  • Bonaire
  • British Indian Ocean Territory
  • The British Virgin Islands
  • Cayman Islands
  • Christmas Island
  • Cocos Islands
  • Cook Islands
  • Curacao
  • Falkland Islands
  • Faroe Islands
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greenland
  • Guadeloupe
  • Guam
  • Guernsey
  • Isle of Man
  • Jersey
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Montserrat
  • New Caledonia
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Pitcairn Islands
  • Puerto Rico
  • Reunion
  • Saint Barthelemy
  • Saint Helena
  • Saint Martin
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Sint Maarten
  • South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands
  • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
  • Tokelau
  • Turks and Caicos Islands
  • United States Virgin Islands
  • Wallis and Futuna


The Kingdom of Lesotho, one of Africa's smallest countries, has diplomatic connections with over 100 countries around the world. The nation is also a part of international institutions such as the United Nations, the African Union, and the Southern African Development Community. Lesotho has officially stated that residents of the Republic of So Tomé and Principe would be granted visa-free entrance. The most significant benefit of an e-visa is the quick and easy application form. Everything you need to apply for a Lesotho visa online is a computer with a strong connection to the internet. Visitors can register from the convenience of your own home. obtaining a Lesotho e visa. Now, before you begin working on your application. Apply at Tourist Visa Online.


The process of applying for a Lesotho Visa can be lengthy, but if you follow the steps above it should be no problem. You can get a visa as either an individual or part of a group and there are a limited number of visas available each day so make sure to plan accordingly. If you have any questions about getting a Lesotho Visa, please feel free to contact us today!  In conclusion, to get a tourist visa for Lesotho you need to send the following documents in the official website.

Apply Lesotho Visa

Related Articles
No Hidden Charges
No Security Deposit
Simple Application Form
100% Visa Approval Assurance.
100% Lowest Visa Fee

No need to visit embassy or consulates,save your money when applying with us !

Express Visa Services

Get E visa in less than 48 hours

Track Visa Status Online

Track your visa online by providing your visa reference number

100% secure payment

We process our visa fee through highly secured payment gate ways